NEWS: Conor Mcgregor responds to Floyd's accusations with kind word?---_---

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

comp_boxing1.jpg


A source, close to Conor sends me an email with some INFO, I have to share it here!

The big fight is right around the corner and lots of people are talking about it.

Recently Floyd said a few things about Conor, being unpredictable and could hurt the fight...

I think this will not happen either outside or inside the ring...

But who am I to think, right? What Conor said?

Floyd-Mayweather-vs-Conor-McGregor.jpg


Conor's reply on it was


1rt8ex.jpg


IF YOU LIKE THIS POST DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM & FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

two counter punchers

this has the making of the most disappointing use of $300,000,000 since the last mayweather "hype" fight

"MOST DEF" CONOR WILL GAS IN FEW ROUNDS...

BUT DEEP INSIDE I WANNA SEE HIM WIN :)

Conor has only 'Gassed' fighting at 170 dude, this fights at his perfect weight and 3 minute rounds will not test his gas tank like people think. 36 minutes boxing with 10 minutes of rest is far less cardio than 25 minutes of MMA with 4 minutes rest.

"this fight is at his perfect weight "

HE LOOKS LIKE A ZOMBIE at 145.. YOU 4 REAL?

Lmao

HE WALKs AROUND at 170

The fights at 154 lbs dude its Conors ideal weight

You write about MMA and Boxing and your "lmao" at me?

prenos (1).jpg

"HA HA" 4 real! I DUNNO WHY DID I THINK IT WAS AT 145!

ROOOOOASSSSST MEEEEE HAHAHAHA

I SMOKE TO MUCH WEED THE LAST PAST WEEKS HAHAHA

MY BAD BRO!

AND BOXING I DO NOT DO :P

HE IS NO FLOYD, and Conor was a bag! :)

I think McGregor wins, if boxing was made in the octagon. Haha.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70