I see the future...! Visions of it are coming to me from God himself... MAY/MAC

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

annoying_orange_vs_happy_appy__cartoon_fight_club__by_rockeyrolley-d9yghx0.jpg


All the buzz is around one fight right now, and I see the future folks. REALLY! I had a vision in my dream that goes something like that


giphy (26).gif

giphy (27).gif

giphy (28).gif

giphy (29).gif

giphy (30).gif

MOST likely RIGHT? BUT if Conor lands one... gonna be a "sleep tight" situation :)


giphy (31).gif

giphy (32).gif

giphy (33).gif

giphy (34).gif

giphy (35).gif


AT THE END OF THE DAY, ITS ALL ABOUT COUNTING MONEY IF YOU ASK ME, A LOT OF MONEY FOR 35minutes OR SO!


giphy (25).gif

giphy (36).gif

giphy (37).gif

giphy (38).gif


WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK? LET ME KNOW !

I'm out bros!

giphy (39).gif


BROS IF YOU WANNA KEEP THIS THING ROLLIN', DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I ALSO ALL SORTS OF OTHER STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Totally agree with the first outcome... Mayweather will dance and kill him, its going to be one of his easiest fights.

McG knows he can't win, lucky punch has a much lower probability then other matches, as McG will be totally outclassed.

McG will get KOd between 7 and 9

I can agree with you sir!

;)

mcgregor will catch hit with a left and then we will see..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62