Have you ever experienced exercising with your Family? | Preparation for upcoming Volleyball Game!

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

How many months ago I was not able to play volleyball? Maybe five months ago I was not able to play volleyball. But this time, I will not miss it! I need to really practice and lose weight to lighten my body. But my last game with my friends and the new group was on August 13, 2016.

If I'm good at the game, they're better for me! The only advantage I have for them is, my feet are quicker to act. "Foot Works", That's what I trained because, since my accident, I have lost a lot of skill in my game. I also had a hard time playing ball because my shoulder bone was defective. My clavicle bone on the right shoulder was fitted with iron. Because my clavicle bone is broken due to a motor accident in the Philippines.


November 2010, Motor Cycle Accident.

But it did not prevent me from playing volleyball. I'm trying to train my left arm because I'm right-handed. I will not surrender because this is the only game I know I'm good at. It's a bit difficult but I have to keep up the training. My next goal if I can raise money is to my Eye's Lasik Surgery. Hopefully, when that day comes you will help me all steemians people.

1. A Video Warm up with my kids...

It was wonderful to see that my son was with me while I was doing sit up. And I just let my two children play on the playground, so I will not be disturbed. Actually, I did not know that my son was beside me while I was sitting up. I just saw the video taken by my eldest son.

I just forced my wife out for exercise because her fat is growing! hahaha... Peace, @arrliinn!!! Do not be lazy! Hahaha... Just once! Hahaha... She will kill me! Hahaha... And while I was stretching she ran two cycles. It's good for the body to sweat sometimes.

Do you know that there are two types of sweat glands are found in humans:

  • ECCRINE GLANDS - this is the major sweat glands of the human body that can be found in virtually all skin with the highest density of palms and soles, then head, but less than the trunk and the extremities.
  • APOCRINE GLANDS - In humans, the apocrine sweat glands are found only in certain body locations: axillae, areola and breast nipples, ear canal, eyelids, nasal nose, perianal region, and some parts of the external genitalia.

Extra knowledge for everyone who does not know yet. I will not write in vain. Everything I share with you has lessons that can be used in daily life.

2. A Video Warm-up Stretching

The stretching of the muscles is important to keep us from being cramped. Starting head to toe should be stretched for flexibility and injury prevention. But do not force muscles! Just where to get it, it's just that. Because when you force it, you can tear your muscles.

I thought when I made this stretching, I could not reach my feet with my hands with straight legs and knees. And ultimately because of my inhalation and exhale, I even reached my knee with my head holding my legs straight.

There is incredible Result if you will stretch every day!

  1. Your eyes will be bright and raring to go-even at 3 o'clock.
  2. People who stretch out 30 minutes before have been balancing longer than those who sit quietly before they go up.
  3. You can easily move around and have less pain.
  4. Regular stretching can help you achieve a better form in almost any workout.
  5. Stretched for flexibility and injury prevention.

Finally we ended up with exercise and they found a bug!

A little beetle! Most of this small beetle is found in animal waste. Sometimes it is found in coconut trees. In the Philippines, it is considered a pest of coconut trees. Because it destroys the tree and its fruit as well as the leaves.


A short video of bugs which they found...

Beetles are endopterygotes, which means they are undergoing a complete transformation, with a series of striking and somewhat sudden changes in body structure between hatching and adulthood after a relatively immobile pupal stage.

What they saw is what they called stag beetle. They say that stag beetle is harmless and does not harm tree life but I am not sure. Male beetles appear to have large antlers. These are really big mandibles, used to show courtship and to wrestle with other male beetles.

I hope you enjoyed and learned at least some of my shares today. It does not have to be a long written, what matters is that there is a good lesson to be found in every story, and it is interesting to read especially if there is a picture or video.

Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Don't waste your time... Invest at SteemIt...


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

I hope you get your Lasik Surgery someday.So you can play better in the field without the hassle of contact lens or eyeglasses.Dream ko din yan heheheh
But remember kaya mapungay mga mata natin kase may astigmatism hahaha

You got it! Hahaha... astigmatism is really a problem...

you're family is awesome sir, it seems most of your fam loves sports :D

They love to go to playground... LOL

happy walking and exercising with the whole family! yehay!!!
keep healthy po.
go go go!!!

@kennyroy indeed, health is wealth... Thanks for this sir got inspire for my new write up..

Welcome... Always make an article with lessons...

@kennyroy I'll keep that in mind sir :)

Volleyball!🤗🤗

I am a varsity player since high school... (^_^)

go go go sir kenny, ingat na lang po para ndi na maaksidente. God bless po. :-)

wow... gusto ko yan volleyball...:)

I don't exercise kasi nakakatamad haha

hahaha... Naughty girl! LOL

Hehe at masarap din kumain ng kumain sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79