You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the Cavaliers and Warriors the Only NBA Teams with Hope for Next Season? No. There is Another.

in #sports7 years ago

I've been saying that the Wolves won the offseason as well! I am SUPER excited for them, especially because I believe they most definitely will be a playoff team. However, I can't say they'll be a top 2 or 3 seed. I think they can achieve home court advantage in the 1st round (being a 4th seed) but it's a stretch for anything more than that. What I WILL say is that NO ONE is going to look forward to playing the Wolves...especially in a 7 game series. Thibs will have this team being the toughest and most ferocious group of guys we've seen in a while (imo).

MAN, I just can't wait for the season to start.

LETS GOOOOO.

Sort:  

Yeah I am really excited for wolves fans. I think I am becoming on honorary member. I have seen thibs do crazy things in the regular season with an undermanned roster. Those others teams will rest during the regular season... the wolves won't do they can pick up 5 games on the better teams just based on that alone.

Valid point!

And last year they dang near set a record for losing close games, haha. If they can fix that, which I think they will finally, that's another 5 games maybe (even if they had the SAME roster as last year).

In short, the Wolves got a lot of things going for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39