You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NFL PICKS WEEK 1 2017 + LOTS OF PICTURES AND MY GAME OF THE WEEK TOP PICK AND 25K CONTEST!

in #sports7 years ago

Oh WOW ! What a great post !! So full of information to make my Football picks a bit easier ! Thanks ! Looks like your all ready all set for tomorrows Games , Good Luck my friend I hope you win big time !!! Woot Woot !!🏈🏉🏈🏉🏈🏉🙏🙏🙏🙏Hahaha !

Sort:  

thanks alot! it did take me over two hours too make this im still pretty new though i hope too be able to do them faster and even better over time cheers!

For sure its a great post and I really hope you get lots of up votes ! Weekends are notoriously slow on Steemit ! Good luck ! If not I sure hope you win big on your Sports Action Picks ! 🏉🙏🏉🏈🙏🏈🏉🏈🙏🙏

well its only week 1 anything can happen only cost a few bucks to play no big deal

oh well that's good ! There's always next weekend ! 🏈🏉🏈🏉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67