Which NBA conference final do you want to see?

in #sports7 years ago

nba.png
Since there is, surprisingly, not much sport here, let's try with a question?

Which team should advance against Cleveland and Golden State?

I would prefer the wizards to go on. I feel like the celtics would suffocate against LeBron.

I love the spurs, but without don't like their current big 3. I feel like they are too different. There is something about Kawhi that I found not spurs-like. So I would go for the rockets, even though I really don't like them. At all.

Sort:  

I like the Spurs Warriors match up but it would be nice to see a different team so I'll be rooting for the Rockets, plus they are really fun to watch. Warriors vs Rockets would be a crazy shooting display lol. In the east i think either potential match up will end in 5 games but I'd prefer the wizards as well.

Too bad the Spurs went through. I hope Aldrige and Gasol gets nasty inside, Kawhi as usual, Green and Mills turn up the switch and Manu does some Magic from Argentina.

I hope still hope the Wizards win though.

can't say I don't see them beat the Spurs... unfortunately.

Go Spurs Go! My heart wants a come back but my mind knows its smarter to keep Kawhi out and eat the losses. Rest up for next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36