Seemit Motivation! : It's Hard Changing Your Life : Be Your Own Hero! : Video Inside

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Chase The Dream!



Don't forget your dream, chase that dream! Don't let anybody, any situation stop you. You can do it, the road will not be smooth, don't road will not guide you, the road will not be EASY TO FOLLOW. Because it's your road, you make the choices that got you to were you are now don't Give Up no one can stop you but you, take those thoughts of giving up and form them into a ball of power. Use that power to GET UP and KEEP CHASING THE DREAM, you got it!


The Road Ahead!



This road is what makes you a HERO, what if the Role Model's in your life just gave up, when they fell, when it got to hard, when it seemed impossible? Don't think about the person you want to be in the future, start being that person NOW. It's all inside of you already, just find it and let that POWER take over YOU ARE A HERO, BE YOUR OWN HERO! Make That Change Now, CHASE those dreams, Don't make them a REALITY, They are the REALITY now!


It's Hard Changing Your Life

(This video is amazing, please watch and get MOTIVATED!)





(Video Source: Basquiat Picasso - Youtube)

Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy!

@justcallmemyth


Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif
(Like The Gif? View The Blog For More) (Free 2 Use)

Sort:  

The only limit is your own mind and creatativity of create pictures in your head.

Ass fast you can get the pictuer of what you want, Just focus on it for some days and you see magic will happen.

Try something little i not mean you have to try move the moon.

Its works if you have the right state of mind and can bring it to light in your reality of mind, univers will follow.

It have to to by law.

Please follow me at @mrstaf

Will upvote your post

Superb :)

re-steamed+upvote+share+follow.
@justcallmemyth

Welcome to Steemit @justcallmemyth!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I AM my own hero! And I battle my own psychological demons!

Changing things in your life can boost your energy. Great post!

How classically inspiring! I think I might just have to post my own inspiring post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52