Neymar returned to the normal game

in #sports6 years ago

Brazil's Hexa Joy is named after Neymar Junior. But before the World Cup, the injury caused him to miss the World Cup. But Neymar has returned to training in due course. In the training camp in Brazil. But the Brazilian star claims, he is not yet fully healthy.

Brazil team training in full rio Apart from Marcelo, Cassemiro and Ferimino, everyone is in training. There, he said, 'I am not 100 percent healthy, I still have problems in moving some skills. There is some discomfort to play. '
6e0b093d49ea835e47e93c8fe7da5683-5b0bf2bc746c3.jpg
Neymar was injured in a league match against Marseille in February. Brazil spent most of the time in the rehabilitation process After spending some time in PSG in France, 'I am physically healthy, I have no problem. My legs are good. I want to adjust to the skill move, pain is not a big thing. I will play the World Cup, the dream of the World Cup is not finished. '

Brazil will face international friendly against Croatia on June 3 Brazilian physician Rodrigo Leasmar said, "Neymar was very normal in the first week, he would be in the field from the first match."

Sort:  

Neymar has returned to training in due course

@june00, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55