You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional sports have an esports problem

in #sports7 years ago

Good post ! This is one of the many things that are changing, that I have been watching change over my 56 years. And yes, one day soon, our schools will become academic institutes instead of "Sports Training camps", I have always hated that about the US school system. I am actually self taught, I learned more away from school than I did at school. Like myself all my children,4, all learned more at home ... Most of you are young, and probably did too. As with esports and traditional sports, the public school is, imho, soon will be a thing of the past, we JUST DON'T NEED public schools anymore, or a .Gov sponsored sports training center. Go kids !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90