Sort:  

It's great when deals like this can be made between a city and an educational institution, which improves the entire community as a result. Great review and walkthrough @jrcornel.

Thank you! Yes I agree. It really is in a bad part of town as well. If the newly renovated course can somehow bring in some money to the area it would help the community a lot as well.

Your welcome, and sometimes changes like this can spark up some local interest and improve the area.

Yea I think that is the hope... thanks for stopping by and for the nice words! :)

My pleasure @jrcornel! Have a great weekend :)

That's pretty neat. I lived across from a golf course at one point in my life, those were fun late nites with my friends, oops, did I say that hahahaha

have you always lived out that way, or is that in another post of yours somewhere man?

Yea I've been out in AZ for quite a while, not forever, but a good chunk! :)

Where were you prior, if you don't me asking or what led you there?

Wow! Interesting post! good photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80