NFL Playoffs are Around the Corner

in #sports7 years ago

nfl.jpg

Who do you have going to the Superbowl? I am a Bears fan (yes I know we are terrible) I think Steelers and Vikings make it to the Superbowl, and the Final Score will be Steelers 27 Vikings 23.

steelers.png vsvikings.png

Feel Free to send your predictions in the comments section. Upvote, and follow please. I return the Steemit love. I appreciate all of you.

Sort:  

I'm not a band-wagoner but I've watched my friend who is a die hard Jaguars fan be so hyped for this playoffs season I hope they make it to the. Although I think its going to be the Patriots and Vikings

Jags D could lead them to the Superbowl. They have been playing good football

Congratulations @jr11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Follow me for NBA updates and more!

Followed and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51