Sort:  

I did.

What did you mean by circulate ?
Resteem ?

I didn't understand that part :p

Sorry, I was referring to the number weighted points you gave to your picks. You may and MUST only give 1, 2, 3 and 4 points to ONLY one team. No two (or three teams, for that matter) can have the same amount of points given to the "confidence ranking". You have given 3 points to three different teams. I don't know where the 5 points came from. ;)

Please, do forgive me. I misunderstood that as "Answers need to be given in order".

I have understood now and edited my comment.

No forgiveness needed, I am only another participant. Just wanted you to have legal picks so you can also enjoy the fun. Cheers.

Then, Thanks for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77