You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first love!

in #sports6 years ago

How good it is to remember the first love ... Mine is soccer. I had my first twisted ankle and years later problems in the lower back, and then I stopped practicing it, but I still remember it with a lot of love.

Here is a picture with my trophy..

Sort:  

Awesome picture. I suggest not letting your back scare you. Strengthen your core, so it can support your back better, and hopefully you can find yourself being more active.....it brings a happiness worth working hard for!!!!

Of course, I started rehabilitation therapies to strengthen the nucleus, I will not let this depress me. And thank you very much for your words ...

By the way, in this image we won that final with my goal at the last moment, I remember that many made fun of my team for being bad playing, but for me to give them an example of my team was like the game of "Mexico (my team) vs Germany (the opposing team) at the 2018 World Cup ", you can imagine the great emotion I experienced at that moment ...

You can say it was something like that, haha. Greetings my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47