You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why The Cavaliers Are Down 2-0

in #sports6 years ago

Don’t underestimate the power of the Q! Lebron and crew will be ready for game 3 and 4. I think they showed the world they are able to compete for 40+ mins every game. I see Lebron winning both games at home. JR and back up crew gotta wake up though !

Sort:  

I agree, Love especially needs to make his shots. He had tons of good shot attempts in games 1 and 2 and I think he will knock them down in game 3 and 4. NO doubt that Cleveland is keeping the games interesting, it's just a matter of how much support LeBron can get. I think Nance has to have a huge game as does Hill and Green in order to win both games.

It’s a fun finals, even though cavs will lose. Simply because Lebron is - again - an underdog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00