Who should I start this week?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

I am stuck between these 4 names for my second running back this week:

So far I am thinking that McGuire might get the most touches, even if they are in the passing game.

He is looking like the every down back this week for NYJ.

Gallman and Mack look like they could be splitting caries and Montgomery might have lost his starting job to the rookie.

Knowing all this, who would you start?

Are there many fantasy players out there?

Sort:  

Who'd you end up going with? I went McGuire in my dynasty league (non-PPR) and it did not go well... Luckily I've got Fournette as well and he carried my team to victory, despite the injury.

Looks like Darkwa might get some more work...? Back to back 14+ games in PPR... you think he'll cut into Gallman's share? Vereen seems to have disappeared last week. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41