My big waver wire addition came through for me

in #sports7 years ago

Look who I got with only 42 Fantasy Football dollars:

I have $100 to spend for the season so this was a big spend by me.

My thoughts are that this guy will eventually win the job, and then when Luck comes back the Colts will start beating some people.

I hope.

Sort:  

Hey! İts post perfect. Your page so nice 👍💪

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The only down side is that Gore hasn't missed a game due to injury in years
(good for him!) so the chances of Mack winning the starting role is likely to be gradual and not overnight. I also think the Colts are probably hesitant to straight up bench a solid veteran. However, I do see a lot of upside in your pickup since Mack is the more explosive RB in Indy and I agree he'll be winning the job, or at least a larger share of the touches, toward the last half of the season. Who knows!

I picked up Elijah McGuire for my dynasty league two weeks ago...hopefully he'll pay off.

Best of luck!

I picked him as well. Looking like a good bet this week!

Regarding Gore not missing time, so you are saying he is due?! ha

Ha! NO! @Jondoe I would NEVER wish injury upon a player, nor do I expect Gore to get injured anytime soon (even though it seems like everyone else is!). My intended point was more along the lines that Mack might be more relevant than Gore by the end of this season because it's slowly trending that direction...I don't expect a sudden absence of Gore from the workload. However, Mack is very relevant in dynasty leagues!

Regarding McGuire...looks like a flop after just one week since he might be 3rd in line for workload.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55