You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5k Free Bet Promo This weekend only at PocketBook

in #sports7 years ago

Nah. Just 5k per user. Doesn't have to be 1 bet. Can be any combination. Dont even have to bet it all or any of it. So someone could get 5k tokens just for a honest review of Pocket and PocketBook. More trying to spread the word before the deadline and make sure everyone has a chance to claim their pocket tokens. Whether they use pocketbook service or not. Thanks for being a part of this. We will be rewarded when/ if pocket can keep going!!

Sort:  

Thanks!

I will try my besy to promote!

I see that. Let me know any suggestions to.
Should i raise the 3 bet limit per post?
Raise bet limit per day? New ideas?
Or so far so good...

Good question!
Is the limit per calendar day or 24 hour period?

I think three per post is enough. They could always make another post.
The limit is up to you, you are the one carrying these bets! :)

Yeah. Like feedback though. Thanks.
I also put up a free 3 bet parlay promotion here. https://steemit.com/sports/@jnjmarketing/5k-pocket-free-bet-extended-through-monday-night

Another one?

I just did the free one on the other post. Does this mean I get another one? :)

Yes sir!!! Completely separate!!!
This is a promo more for PocketBook.
The other is trying to promote everyone to claim the free POCKET tokens before the deadline!!!

Great! I won a 6 team mlb parlay on here last night. Lets see if I can do half as well today! :)

Damn. Promo canceled!!! Lol. Just kidding.
Thats skill right there!! 6 is hard as hell!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55