Sort:  

Yes! I saw and resteemed it! Will do a post soon. Fell asleep last night waiting for the Dodgers game.
You are offering a free 5k bet here and on your other post also. Can we play both?

Nah. Just 5k per user. Doesn't have to be 1 bet. Can be any combination. Dont even have to bet it all or any of it. So someone could get 5k tokens just for a honest review of Pocket and PocketBook. More trying to spread the word before the deadline and make sure everyone has a chance to claim their pocket tokens. Whether they use pocketbook service or not. Thanks for being a part of this. We will be rewarded when/ if pocket can keep going!!

Thanks!

I will try my besy to promote!

I see that. Let me know any suggestions to.
Should i raise the 3 bet limit per post?
Raise bet limit per day? New ideas?
Or so far so good...

Good question!
Is the limit per calendar day or 24 hour period?

I think three per post is enough. They could always make another post.
The limit is up to you, you are the one carrying these bets! :)

Yeah. Like feedback though. Thanks.
I also put up a free 3 bet parlay promotion here. https://steemit.com/sports/@jnjmarketing/5k-pocket-free-bet-extended-through-monday-night

Another one?

I just did the free one on the other post. Does this mean I get another one? :)

Yes sir!!! Completely separate!!!
This is a promo more for PocketBook.
The other is trying to promote everyone to claim the free POCKET tokens before the deadline!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55