Sisters SLAB large mouth bass

in #sports7 years ago

It was last summer. The dew was just getting lifted of the grass. I lent my sister my fishing pole,because hers broke. She was reeling in,and we were getting ready for a new spot when she felt a tug. It was a giant. Biggest bass i have seen in a while. It ended up being 22 inches long and 6.03 lbs. I was happy for her, but at the same time she was using my fishing pole. Needless to say she had a great morning fishing.FB_IMG_1490465662505.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @jmgobblengrunt, I really like fishing, here in my country Argentinas we are very fishermen, that good fishing I congratulate you, beautiful specimens, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful image

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52