Bowling Rolling Experience

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

People around the world love to play sports or games. It can be physical or mental activity that most of us do for enjoyment. Some like basketball, soccer, hockey, bowling, chess, scrabble, lawn or table tennis, etc. We have our own ways of liking it. Through this activity, our body strengthens and promotes good health.

One of the sports I like to do is bowling. Before, I wonder how exciting it would be when playing the game. It is where player rolls a heavy ball down a lane that consists of ten frames. The bowler's aim is to knock down all the pins as much as possible.

20170901_105111.jpg

20170901_104056.jpg

These photos were taken last year, we went to the mall to play bowling and have some fun. I never get a chance to hit or knock down all the pins (lol) I guess I have to eat more, to have stronger muscles😁, however, my partner was luckily able to strike all of them.

Happy Thursday Steemians and have a 'bowling' day. 🎳

Sort:  

I never tried bowling..let me try this out soon :)

You should try this game @chrisssy0419

I've got to hit the gym just to get strong muscle before I think of trying. Lol.😁
Can you tell me the weight of the ball? Cuz am kinda curious.....🤔

As what I've known, the weight of the bowling ball must not exceed 16 pounds or 7.26 kg with no lower bound for weight.

Oh ok . Thanks for the feedback..🖒

you're welcome

i will to play volleyball using the bowling!
hahahha! upvoted!

I haven't tried bowling... :(

come with us next time @emmanuelle23 😁

i should try this soon! :) keep sharing

that's good to know @craigmeister thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65