Ulog 1 --- Tonight my heart breaks !!!

in #sports6 years ago

IMG_20180505_200556.jpg

Kennedy Bryan in the service line ready to serve

Good evening everyone. I just wanna share you this, our family is a huge sports fan. We watch almost any kind of sports like basketball, football, boxing, volleyball, etc. And tonight we just watch the much anticipated finals game 3 between last year's runner up, the Petron Blaze spikers against last year's champion, the F2 Logistics Cargo Movers. The game was an intense one which only lasted for 4 sets.

IMG_20180505_201856.jpg

The new champions at the center stage in a group hug.

IMG_20180505_201902.jpg

The sign that the game has already ended

When the confetti fells inside the venue, my heart broke into pieces. I support the F2 Logistic and seeing my fave team players crying so do I. I feel sad about it but that's part of the game. There's always a winner and a loser hence we must know how to accept defeat and never forget the real essence of sportsmanship.

Right after the game we change the channel and tune in to MMK, its time to watch for some real drama. :)



All the photos used were mine. I apologize for the low photo quality, I zoomed it because I'm sitting from afar. :)



Thanks for Dropping By

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79