You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Pictures of Peoples’ Backs at Baseball Games

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend how are you? I do not know anything about baseball but I come to greet you I call my attention when reading your publication the name Pablo Emilio Sandoval
born on August 11, 1986, in Puerto Cabello, Carabobo, Venezuela), nicknamed "Kung Fu Panda" or "Big Pablo", is a Major League player who currently plays for the San Francisco Giants (San Francisco Giants)

Very good pictures especially the one of the fireworks

For me the fans is the best of every game without them there would be no games and players so excellent

It is a pride to see in your publication this Venezuelan

Sort:  

Yes, he's the Pablo in "Let Pablo Pitch." There are some great players from Venezuela.

Everyone is a great pride for us in Venezuela
Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64