Hard work Pays off !!

in #sports7 years ago

and so , My hard word has payed off!!

My first competition off the year , and it was only a huge success .

First place for my freestyle and Slow dance !! all the hard work , tears, late night practice , hard stretches after a long warm bath. There is no best feeling in the world , than the feeling you wake up for your competition then morning . Excitement running through your veins , your heart pumping through you chest , your feet tickling , butterflies flying around in your stomach.

Yes with that comes a lot of joy , fun , and playing around , but so do you have your serious moments to work hard sweat dripping down your body , and a full 2 weeks of late night practice and stretches and as well as an healthy  lifestyle eating program. The best is my sleepless night  , just sitting on my bed closing my eyes and dreaming myself dancing on that floor  , feeling the music and rhythm under my feet. 

Being  a dancer is to be willing to suffer , fall down but still rise be able to stay strong stand up and never give up!!It takes an athlete to dance , but a artist to be a Dancer- Shanna LaFleur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30