You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL Draft Breakdown and First Round Mock (Part 1)

in #sports7 years ago

I think Tyrod will get the Browns to be respectable. I like him as a player, but I don't think he'll have the time to get them to the playoffs before the rookie takes over.

Sort:  

I think that's fair. I'm sure they'll be eager to get in their new guy. I wouldn't mind seeing the Browns win some games - it's hard to hate a team that has sucked so bad, haha

It's a hard team to love, too.

If you're a Browns fan, I'm truly sorry.

I am. They were decent when I was growing up, and by the time I was old enough to make my own decisions it was too late...

😂 that was such a great way of describing it. Well I'm pulling for ya man. Team Tyrod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74