Alpha Fight Talk | UFC 214 ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Fight Talk!

Welcome everyone to my very first Alpha Fight Talk post! The AFT series is going to be, obviously, centered around anything and everything to do with fighting! So if you share the love for fighting that I do, this series is for you! Look forward to many of these on my channel moving forward so stay tuned!

UFC 214

The first video in the series is going over the UFC 214 card last night. It was a great card overall with 3 title fights! Watch me breakdown the fights and give you all an overview of the action from last night down below. I'm also going to add in my prediction video for the fights as well. I tried to get that one up before the fights, but due to some technical difficulties, I wasn't able to upload it last night. Check it out under the Review video if you want, and as always upvote, follow, and resteem if you enjoy the content! Alpha Out!

Sort:  

Tbh I'm just ready to see Mcgregor tear up Maywheather

Hey, i'd love to see that too but thats a tall order for Conor. Look out for my thoughts on the matchup as we get closer to the date!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46