"3rd kit of Real Madrid CF 2018/19"

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Today, Monday August, 2018, what would be the 3rd team of Real Madrid for the 2018/19 season, which shows us a simple reddish design that supposedly were made with coral and plastic objects taken from the ocean. Of all this it is possible to emphasize that it is a very innovative detail on the part of the madridista club towards the environment that without a doubt all the equipment of greater importance of Europe would have to use it.



Below the images of some of the players of Real Madrid with this clothing:




A somewhat striking design with which seek to achieve the championship for the 4th time in a row and with which are closed official kits for this season.

Thank you very much for visiting my post, I hope you give me your vote and do not forget to comment that you thought this new kit, a great greeting and hug to the entire community of steemit! Goodbye.

              So much thanks for visit my blog.

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Congratulations @jarold! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63