Sort:  

Hahaha that's funny @janton
I can last about 3 seconds lol

hahaha! well but what if it was a camel? have you ever ridden a camel?

I have but the way it gets up after the riders have sat on it, most people would fall there itself 😂

haha! yes I would need some riding lessons before I tackled a camel.

It's a very tough ride, climbing up to it's back is a tough task at first :D and it's harder to balance while riding it, harder than riding a horse I would say

howdy back again hahanali! yeah they are harder to ride because they aren't shaped for riding.

That's true, not shaped for riding or tough to ride but still people have been riding them for ages

yes sir we even imported them in the 1800's to try to use them in the dersert Southwest and like South Texas but they were harder to work with than horses, too stubborn and hard to ride I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45