NBA - Cavaliers Signed Dwyane Wade

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

NBA season is around the corner and many big names have switched teams during the offseason, including: Kyrie, CP3, Melo, and DWade. trades.jpg Check out all and the latest transactions in here.

Opinion: Dwyane Wade signing with the Cavs

I know I'm a bit late, but I still want to express my thoughts on this move.
New team, new jersey number for DWade... Is the Heat 2.0 is back?!

Wade is going to wear the No. 9 for the Cavs this season. We have seen him wear this number before in the Olympics.

But if you have to ask me why he chose to change his number from 3 to 9?
I'd say maybe he is just returning the favor since LeBron James did the same, choosing to wear the No. 6, when joining forces with him in Miami Heat back in 2010.
LeBron+James+Dwyane+Wade+Miami+Heat+v+Orlando+eMSdWZ2V3TGl.jpg
Source: Zimbio // Dwyane Wade and LeBron James back at it again!

It's time for DWade to prove himself once again. But at age 35, will the 3x NBA champion and 12x NBA All-Star be able to win his fourth championship with the Cavs?
I'd say YES!! I want to see the LeBron-Wade duo back in action!

Let me know what you guys think in the comment section.
Check out my other posts here. As always, PEACE <3 Jangit Steemit Banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68