Rhonda Rousey (former UFC Champion)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

In this video, I myself (BAND-AID) give my personal comments on the former UFC women's champion and also talk of her losses in MMA and talk of the possibility of her return and what is next for the former champ.

Also, brief talk of her recent engagement to fellow UFC fighter Travis Browne. All in all, it's just another short video of me talking about a famous celebrity fighter and the past, present, and future for this well known interesting former champion..

Sort:  

I really like your fight perspective videos. You are like the Tai Lopez of professional fight perspective and talk!

Wow... female champion ? Thats wonderful championship.

nunez is a woman?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93