Mayweather vs. Mcgregor next month!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

Hey steemians!! It's your boy BAND-AID from youtube and steemit!! I recently posted a video about the upcoming showdown between Floyd "Money" Mayweather and Conor Mcgregor who is currently holding 2 belts in the UFC from 2 different weight classes. Regardless of what people's personal opinions are about these 2 fighters, it a HUGE celebrity event.

As always, I post this video in the hopes that people from steemit as well as youtube will not only watch my video and think about the contents of it, but also post comment of your own (if you'd like), upvote me on steemit, and please spread the word about my youtube channel and my collection of self videos about sports and whatnot.

I hope you all have a great day on steemit in July of 2017 and I wish you all luck with your internet endeavors!

Sort:  

If I had to pick I would say Mayweather. However, I'm not a fan of either of guys nor am I a real big fan of fighting. Lastly, the Conor Mcgregor guy is an outright punk.

Mayweather is the best!

Also I forgot to mention on my previous comment that I like your video which appear to provide good perspective, information and commentary on the up coming fight. Keep up the good work. The secret is to keep pumping out videos at least once a day.

Thanks Nandi-bear!!! Your such a great inspiration to me, especially how I'm new to steemit amd youtube. I will keep up the videos and comments on other people's posts too. It gives me something to do with my time and hopefully I'll make it big someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93