⚽️ 😀 Hello from Spain! My presentation! 😀 ⚽️

in #sports7 years ago

⚽️ 😀 Hello from Spain! My presentation! 😀 ⚽️

Hello to everyone! I am Isaiah, I am 37 years old, I live in Zaragoza, province of Spain. I have known this page by my friend @amartinezque and thanks to him from now on I will tell you news about my passion that is football material. But before that, I'm going to tell you a little about myself.

Prese 1.jpg

I've been practicing soccer and football all my life, I'm also a goalkeeper coach and I'm a referee in my free time, for more work in a company dedicated to football with what I breathe this sport 24 hours. This is my passion, and my values ​​in life are what this sport instills: teamwork, solidarity, effort, eagerness to excel, discipline and companionship among others.
Teams in which I have been in my training stage: C.D. Oliver and AT. Escalerillas.
In the first he struggled to be at the top while in the second he struggled to move up in order to make the club grow.

Prese 2.jpg

The Oliver was the important club in the neighborhood. Over the years we have managed to get that phrase in the memory and people hesitate to go to one club or another. I have very good memories of both clubs but the Escalerillas board has always been more familiar with the players.

Prese 3.jpg

Since I was a kid I combined football with futsal, although due to my characteristics I have been better at the small surface, where I got to play in the semiprofessional category. The Delights of Zaragoza, Cadrete, Sala Zaragoza and Pinseque have been my teams.

Prese 4.jpg

In the Oliver I had a goalkeeping coach that marked a lot of my life, because thanks to him I grew up as a goalkeeper and I am also working on what is my passion. Today I am part of the company Futbolemotion, formerly known as Soloporteros. I entered the year 2012 and since then my world is surrounded by happiness, one of the greatest pleasures of life is to work on something that you like and I am grateful for it.

Prese 5.jpg

The best memory of this company? That thanks to her I played at the Santiago Bernabéu. Dressing in white and jumping on the grass while listening to the anthem of the champions is indescribable. It was an act of a brand in which he invited customers and a few workers we had the pleasure of participating, but in the field we lived as if we were professional footballers.

Prese 6.jpg

Today I am responsible for one of our stores, in it we help chic @ s to correctly choose the best material according to their needs and make their football life a little better.
I hope you have been pleased with my presentation. I will tell you the news that we are receiving and any questions you have do not hesitate to consult me.

Greetings and see you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit platform. Your pictures are really nice. Looking forward in learning more about football from your posts.

Thank you. I will bring new products that will bring us the main brands. I hope you like them.

I hope so too. 😊

Welcome To Steemit Mate How Coincidence I am also a football crazy and big fan of manchester united and spain national 😀team

Good goalkeeper you have David De Gea defending the goal.

And Juan Mata And Ander Herrera Too

Congratulations @isaiasprais! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55