You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NHL DAILY FACE-OFF CONTEST: JAN. 6 MATCH-UPS - WIN SBD! 🏒

in #sports7 years ago

Man I used to love watching hockey. I remember jumping up and down watching the game. However, nowadays, the team I love sucks (MTL) and I just don't watch the game anymore. Hockey used to play such a big role in my childhood, and I still love it. Don't know if I'll be participating though, because I have no clue which team is good anymore.

I think I'll try just for fun :D.

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Sort:  

OTT
BOS
TOR
NYR
COL
CGY
LA
TB1: LA
TB2: 34
Bonus: 38

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30