Problem Mauro Icardi vs Paulo Dybala, Juventus & Inter Milan May Sleep Well

in #sports6 years ago

image

Mino Raiola talks of two Argentine strikers Mauro Icardi and Paulo Dybala by saying Inter Milan and Juventus can sleep soundly.
Icardi and Dybala are two players who are mentioned being targeted by the super agent to be his client considering they have a long list of club enthusiasts.
However Raiola straightened the news.
"Icardi is a promising player but I have nothing to do with him or his wife Wanda Nara," said Raiola at Rai Sport.
"I tried several times to contact Icardi to say some rumors did not come from me."
"Icardi's agent is Wanda and I respect that."
"Dybala? I have also been linked with Dybala but in truth there is no contact at all."
"Inter and Juve can be calm because no one will leave the club."

Sort:  

I think this is just a way for Raoila to attract the attention of these players. If he is not their agent then he cannot give assurances if they are going to stay or leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42