You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 剣道 Kendo ( the way of the sword )

in #sports7 years ago

this is a good article with a lot of information in it- your tags are possibly why you did not get better exposure- steemit-health is a tag - steemit.com/tags is where to look -but also you can submit such an article to @curies via their guidelines in steemit.chat or let me know next time you submit an article like this and I will submit it - the cool thing is that you talk about having cerebral palsy as well - so this would make a GREAT human interest story... blessings to you for your work to improve yourself...

Sort:  

What is a psychic artist?

Hi! I have been practicing intuitive painting (starting without an idea and creating from the paint I put down) for over 28 years - in that time, I developed my psychic ability so that I can "read" drawings I do for people - http://joannawhitney.weebly.com/psychic-drawingsreadings.html you can read and see them here if you like...I recently started doing them live. Thanks for asking -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64