The end is nigh....Or is it just the beginning?

in #sports7 years ago

So for me the thought of turning the big 3-0 has been a nightmare, like most of you I have been told that the 20's were to be the best years of my life.....WRONG! I'm 29 right now and I feel like I am just starting to live my best years. But I did make a tiny bucket list for things I wanted to do before I do turn 30 along with have as many adventure as I possibly can.
If you aren't enjoying life, then you aren't really living it!
One thing I wanted to do was go to a game for every major league team in my state, this is what I have so far!
One Red Wings Game
1redwing.jpg2redwing.jpg
One Pistons Game
1piston.jpg2piston.jpg3piston.jpg

Memories I will never forget! I can't wait to make more!
Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52