My history

in #sports6 years ago

Well, I'm a 17-year-old boy, I live in Venezuela and I'm training a lot to achieve my dream of being a professional footballer, I have potential since I have a very good natural talent and they tell me often, my only problem is that I'm a bit lazy and when people criticize me I get upset and start playing without giving passes to make fun of them and let them know that I'm better than them but that always ends badly because they kick me and almost always ends badly, but I know I have to improve at that point and be more disciplined because that is one of the main qualities that an athlete should have and good I will continue training every day to achieve my dream, I will test in a team in my country when I finish my classes and I am a high school graduate

Sort:  

Hello @humedupape625! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52