ARCHERY SHOOTING LIKE GREEN ARROW!!!!

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

I got in to archery about 2 years ago when I started to watch the tv show ARROW. Hey, who wouldn't want to be like Arrow? lol! I could not choose between a recurve or a compound bow so I got both. It was a great day to shoot my bow today and I took pictures for you steemers.

20170702_175738-1.jpg

I love my compound bow also here it is

20170702_191028-1[1].jpg

FYI this shot was pretty far away

Which one is your favorite?....GREENARROW or HAWKEYE

Hey, remember, "Always be your self, unless you can be Oliver Queen....then always be Oliver Queen"

Thanks for reading. Happy Monday!

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Sorry, but I am team Hawkeye. 😄

^ What she said...he's cooler and A LOT less dramatic. Sheesh.

It says the video is unavailable but I like both of your bows!

Sorry I will fix it right now

try it again I think I fixed it

Sooo cool! Good job!

You're just like Green Arrow! I'll just start calling you Oliver, or Mr. Queen, hehe. ♐️🎯😄 😁 😆

Woah.. looks awesome! 😎

Awesomeness! Sounds fun!

Hey bud, the video says that it is set to private. Just a heads up! :)

I fixed the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74