The Power of US

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Aloha Folks,

i saw today a very nice post of an other Steemian, hes a Pro Footballer in Salzburg, and his Post

https://steemit.com/wisdom/@modernpastor/why-envy-kills-you-are-the-one-who-will-lose-part-1

let me think about the Power of ME and the Power of US ...

Im a Football fan and every Weekend i see what happens if thousands of Dudes come together with the same IDEA...

I can Sing as loud i can but nobody will hear me in a stadium when i do it...

but listen here what it could be when thousands start to sing...

I choosed "YOU NEVER WALK ALONE " especially for this story ;)

When i jump nothing really happens, but i want to show what happens if thousands start to jump...

You wont believe if you didnt see that...

I choose two Videos of scenes of my Favorite Club to show that amazing stuff....

take the time and look what could happen if thousands decide to do the same....

Same its here in STEEMIT... I cant change the world, but we could do it!!

You need a working community to reacht the TOP, i started to Do it... This post is only one step into it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46