#28 Explore the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam, AJAX SOCCER CHAMPIONS LEAGUE The Local Picks.

in #sports6 years ago

Come and join me into the Stadium of a great soccer game, GO AJAX!

I posted about my life in Amsterdam many times and also posted about me visiting the soccer team Ajax before, but this time I will share pictures of the second Champions League game. And what a game it was! Enjoy my little tour!

Like always I will take you to the best spots in Amsterdam!
Welcome back to this ‘hidden gems’ series of my blog. For the people that don’t know what to expect, it’s simple, I will share the most unique and fun spots in Amsterdam with you. So when you visit this beautiful city you can experience the city like a real local.

hidden gem 28 pic 1.png

hidden gem 28 pic 2.png

hidden gem 28 pic 3.png

hidden gem 28 pic 4.png

hidden gem 28 pic 5.png

Maybe not the best pictures this time, but was too busy to watch the game! AJAX won 1-0.
What do you think? Thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
will make sure I will stay active in my own city in order to show you around more.
Have a good on everybody.

Haas pet.png

Sort:  

North European soccer is very beautiful and the air is great.
I love this sport and Champions League is a beautiful moment in the middle of the week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72