You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the Cavaliers and Warriors the Only NBA Teams with Hope for Next Season? No. There is Another.

in #sports7 years ago

I know... I was stretching for something to bring me back next year. The playoffs were unwatchable.Rooting for the Twolves could be fun.

Sort:  

For those of us who don't, it sort of explains the popularity of sports betting. At least then you have something to get excited about.

Maybe the NBA should institute a point-handicap to teams based on their seed, in an attempt to see a 1/16th chance for each playoff team to win each year.

Ridiculous, but I'd watch it way more than I am now.

That sounds fun! I think you'd need to do that in an independent league though. Kind of like what the xfl was trying to do.

Yeah, but then we'd have different players, and I suspect we wouldn't care =/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64