UFC Fight Night Cowboy vs Till Main Card Predictions

in #sports7 years ago

Oskar Piechota vs Jonathon Wilson

The first fight on the main card features Jonathon Wilson who is making his 185 debut after a 1-2 record at 205 and will be facing off with Oskar Piechota who is making his UFC debut.

Wilson has 6 ko's and 1 decision wins in his career. But don't let those ko's fool you. All of them besides Chris Dempsey (who has been KO'd 4 in his last 5 fights) were against opponents with losing records.

Wilson does not impress me at all so far. Oskar, on the other hand, seems to look like a promising prospect. He's a BJJ black belt under Robert Drysdale and looks pretty slick on the ground. Neither fighter has faced top competition but I got to go with Oskar in this fight.

Piechota by submission round 1

Jan Blachowicz vs Devin Clark


Blachowicz has a horrible gas tank and is 1-4 in his last 5 fights. Jan is mostly a kickboxer but without much punching power.

He's most dangerous in the first round of a fight but looks hideous the rest because of his gas tank. Clark who is the younger fighter with better cardio and wrestling, will grind Blachowicz out and take this fight to a decision.

Clark by Unanimous decision.

Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs Jodie Esquibel


Tough fight here for Esquirel making her UFC debut. Esquirel is known for her toughness and her ability to stay in fights. But kowalkiewicz is just a better overall fighter.

I see Esquirel trying to take this fight to the ground but kowalkiewicz has good enough take down defense to stop her. I think kowalkiewicz will make her native polish crowd proud and dominate this fight, but will have trouble putting Esquirel away do to her toughness.

Kowalkiewicz by Unanimous decision.

Cowboy vs Till


Cowboy is looking to get back into the win column after losing his last 2 fights. This fight to me feels very similar to his fight with Myles Jury. A good upcoming prospect coming up to test themselves against cowboy.

I feel It will end the same for Till as it did Jury. Cowboy has great muay thai and is very slick on the ground. He has dropped opponents in the past and quickly jumped on them for the submission. He's very well rounded in that regard. Till to has great striking abilities but I feel he will struggle with the veteran cowboy.

I think Till is a legit prospect and he's only 24. But in my opinion, Cowboy is just too much right now for him.

Cowboy by Submission round 2

Well, those are my picks for these main card fights. Let me know who you think will win these fights. Thank you for reading!

Image source 1
Image source 2
Image source 3
Image source 4
Image source 5

Sort:  

Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will also help you. I had vote you.

Sir I need your support plz vote up my post and if possible for u plz follow us . It will be great please to work with you.

I am already followed to you.

Thanks for your great support. Please visit my post and if possible please vote up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30