Shoulders & Abs Workout – Bodyweight / Calisthenics Training 026

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Today we will be training our shoulders and abs. I have a full workout video complete with outline and demonstrations of each exercise for you to watch in order to better teach you how you can do this workout also.
If you are a Beginner or need easier variations of each exercise, please follow along in this series. Over the next few days I will be posting more details for each exercise, including modifications, proper form and alternative exercises if you do not have access to the equipment I used in the video.

snap (8).jpg

Watch the Workout Below and for your convenience I have also put an additional copy of the workout outline after if you didn’t catch it at the beginning of the video.


Shoulders & Abs Bodyweight Workout

Hanging Leg Lifts 10 reps
Hanging Knee Raises 10 reps
Alternating Hanging Knee Raises Until Failure
Up/Down Plank 10 reps each arm
Spider Mountain Climber 5-10 reps each leg
Skipping Rope 1min
Rest Max 2min
Repeat 4-5 times

We are all privileged to have a free lifetime gym membership through bodyweight exercises. These exercises can be done anywhere and with diligent practice can be mastered!
Thank you for joining me on my Calisthenics Journey, I hope you feel inspired to appreciate the potential of your own body.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This looks cool, I'm gonna have to give this calisthenics thing a try....

I hope you do! Let me know how it goes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63