Sphinx Push Up - Online Personal Training 033

in #sports6 years ago

For every advanced exercise there's an intermediate and beginner exercise to go with it. Sphinx Push ups are a super challenging bodyweight exercise and if your not ready to go for it on your toes, try it out modified on knees or go even further by leaning against a wall!

I am so grateful for the opportunity to add priority to health and well being within the Steemit community!
Thank you for taking time for your health today by visiting my blog :)

Sort:  

Hello mam, @hangryginger

I am always visiting your blog because your fitness tricks hepls us.And It's really easy and useful. Thanks for sharing mam.

Thank you for following my blog, I am happy to hear you are making health a priority!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80