Lower Abs Exercise - Online Personal Training 030

in #sports6 years ago

Mondays need a little extra workout motivation so I got you covered 💪 Lay on your back and stack your feet above your hips. Keeping long legs lower a single leg towards the floor then lift back up to meet the other leg. Before you perform a leg lift on the other leg, lift your hips off the ground by squeezing your lower abs Try to keep your feet stacked over your hips as you raise your hips.

I am so grateful for the opportunity to add priority to health and well being within the Steemit community!
Thank you for taking time for your health today by visiting my blog :)

Sort:  

Awesome way to get that deep burn in your lower core! And I am so happy to see more posts spreading the importance of fitness on Steemit!

Thanks for checking me out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80