Core Workout - Online Personal Training 042

in #sports6 years ago

Bodyweight Training is as difficult as it is satisfying. I feel more powerful lifting my own bodyweight than I do weight lifting and I strongly encourage enjoying a balance of both body weight exercises and resistance training In this video I am using my trx to alternate between a Knee Tuck and a Pike Raise I'd like to say that this is an amazing core exercise (which it is!) but to be honest the entire ground side of my body, my shoulders and lats were also blazing! 💪😎 How's that for multi tasking?!

I am so grateful for the opportunity to add priority to health and well being within the Steemit community!
Thank you for taking time for your health today by visiting my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73