Kentucky Derby 2018 Prediction - Bolt d'Oro for the WIN - Who Do You Pick?

in #sports6 years ago

Kentucky Derby 2018 Prediction - Bolt d'Oro for the WIN

The Kentucky Derby 2018 is May 5, 2018. My pick to win is Bolt d'Oro.

Bolt d'Oro

This horse is on the top of some of the leader boards and has a good chance to finish first.

This horse has the Best, Coolest Name in the field: Bolt d'Oro. Apparently, the horse Bolt d'Oro is named after Usain Bolt. The d'Oro surname represents the GOLD medals earned by Usain Bolt. I've got to go with the GOLD!

This horse has its own Twitter account. The horse needs to get a SteemIT account.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/theboltshow

This horse should have the full backing and support of the #steemsilvergold community.

GK_KD_Bolt1.jpg

The Entire Field

Who do you pick to win the 2018 Kentucky Derby? Here are the horses. . .

1 Firenze Fire
2 Free Drop Billy
3 Promises Fulfilled
4 Flameaway
5 Audible
6 Good Magic
7 Justify
8 Lone Sailor
9 Hofburg
10 My Boy Jack
11 Bolt d'Oro
12 Enticed
13 Bravazo
14 Mendelssohn
15 Instilled Regard
16 Magnum Moon
17 Solomini
18 Vino Rosso
19 Noble Indy
20 Combatant

Who do think will win the 2018 Kentucky Derby?

GK_Logo_2018-kentucky-derby.jpg

.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I recommend EVERYBODY SUPPORT @ssg-community and the #SteemSilverGold community!

My Boy Jack got this in the bag

My Boy Jack has moved up in the odds - you may be correct!

I like to surprise Audible, regards @goldkey

Audible win will be a surprise - Good Luck !

WOW! The two most exciting minutes in sports.
I would have to get a racing form to handicap the race but.. I usually don't like favorites but I will choose one today because I like the name. #7 Justify

Justify is atop the favorite list! You may be right!

Just so you stackers know. #11 Bolt d'Oro in English is Bolt of GOLD. You've got to like the name.

Bolt d'Oro must have the full backing of the Silver / Gold Community for that reason. Bet on the Gold!

Mendelssohn...Bolt d'Oro exacta.

I'm liking the exacta prediction . . . we shall see . . .

Sorry but one more before the race. The worst Kentucky Derby ever and for all the disgusting things I have seen in the last two hours I hope it will be the last. There are so many things wrong with the day that any that puts any real money (more than the cost of a hamburger) on this race is an idiot, no offence intended . My brother that lives for for the horses is betting real money on #5 Audible.

Audible is getting a lot of attention - we are almost to the gate . . . . glad to be watching it

  1. Bolt de oro with Mendelsohn exacta box

This looks like a good prediction :)

I am with number 3 - Promises Fulfilled. He promised me that he would win...

"Promises Fulfilled" has as much chance as anyone coming out of position #3. We shall see. . .

My selection for Kentucky is: Vino Rosso

Good luck with your selection. It's Derby Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51