You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Fair For Transgender People to Compete in Sport?

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your comment! Yeah I believe ppl should be free to express their opinions without fear of backlash from others. I personally feel this individual is at an unfair advantage here and I was just trying to gauge others opinions on the topic, I definately want trying to alienate anyone. I don't care how other people conduct themselves or if they live however they choose aslong as they're happy, I'm trying to be better and less critical of others as I get older. We're all just people at the end of the day, life is hard enough as it is so why waste energy trying to judge others on how they live their lives. Again thanks for stopping by @phoenixwren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41