Magical Night

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

my first post, and is about sports, about football, sorry people but the REAL football, specific the game between Real Madrid vs Juventus on Champions League.
First I'm not professional writing in sports, second I'm just a fan of football.

Okey, let's start, as a young adult I have to go to university and all that, my university is 1hour far from home, I was arriving from college faster than usual because today was a champion day, The game of Revange, I turn on television and put the game, I wasn't ready, I wasn't watching the game because I was fixing something on the bed when I heard the scream of "Cristiano Ronaldo, Cristianoo, GOAAAL" with a excellent pass of Isco, i though wt the game has just started, i couldn't scream, i was shocked, and the game continue with a good match between both, the Juve was playing good but the Real was better ( That's something that always happen on Champion, it doesn't matter what's happening on the Spanish League, I have to say it doesn't matter how bad the Madrid is playing on the league) the first part of the game was good, with good moves, offense and defense.

The second part started in a good way too, with the Juve waking up and trying to match, in a moment I was scared, the Juve almost tie the game, both teams trying to match, from side to side. Then Ronaldo made the best goal executing a bicycle kick ( Una Chilena ), even the Juve fans have to applause that, it was beautiful. and happens the third goal of Marcelo and Dybala got a penalty card, Kross almost made a goal, dybala almost made a goal, Cristiano too, Kovacic too, and Cuadrado almost made a goal.

This post is larger than I thought probably because I wrote no sense idk, i know i didn't describe all the game.
and HALA MADRID!

What About you, did you saw this game?
IMG_20180403_165641.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gnssprz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70