ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Man U vs Everton

in #sports7 years ago

Today I'm going to post my match prediction for upcoming English Premier League.

There r two matches Manchester United vs Everton and Chelsea vs Arsenal respectively.

I'm choosing the brief way to post as I'm still new to the steemit community and as I get the hang of it my post should be more pleasant I guess lol.

Manchester United is gonna win this match without much difficulty and I don't see Everton's edge over Man U for now.

Odds as per time of writing, Man U to win is 1.36 so good luck.

Sort:  

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thank you very much for your support it motivates me to improve on my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50