KayakingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

It's been a while since I got the good old kayak out. Going through my image library makes me want to get wet again. The water is still freezing cold. But we have dealt with that before.

Tromsøya 2013 _MG_4783.CR2.png

Tønsvik 11.png

Badge -snakkeboble Warnock .png

Sort:  

Wow this is beautiful!

Has to be Canada or NZ?

No, It is northern Norway.

Ah cool.

lake and mountains are my kinda landscapes I love to have around me ! ^_^ beautiful photos, thanks for sharing !

There are more if you scroll down my page. And still more to come.

WOW that's an amazing photo. Will be following you for more photos.

Please do. I have some good ones further down as well.

What a beautiful post! Upvoting and following you

Thank you! If you scroll down on my page, there is plenty more. Dig in.

I'll do that! 😃😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51